Released in january 2013.


"Experience is the name everyone gives to their mistakes"
Oscar Wilde 1854-1900

This second ep was written and recorded between june and september 2011 in Stratford, London, UK. Songs were put in mothballs for more than a year, then remixed in november and december 2012 in Montpellier, France. Mastering was made by Lucien Dall'Aglio from STOLEARM.


1. Death (5:07)
2. Grudge (4:16)
3. Disgust (3:38)
4. End (6:23)
5. Assimilation (4:52)
5. Return (5:18)
6. Fatalism (3:29)


Written, recorded and performed by Gom.
Produced by Gom and Lucien Dall'Aglio.
Mastered by Lucien Dall'Aglio in december 2012 in Boissières, France.

Album artwork by Gom.

Licence Creative Commons

All Londead music is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution / No Derivatives 4.0 International License. Some rights reserved. Please ask before any use other than listening, downloading or sharing.