Released in january 2012.


In november 2010, I went to live in London, UK.
The London real estate' situation being what it is, I stayed 5 months in a youth hostel, close to New Cross Gate. All songs on this ep were made at night between january and april 2011.


1. Streets without memories (3:35)
2. Gray blood and drugs (2:57)
3. enid (5:03)
4. Un monde s'effondre* (6:52)


Written & produced by Gom.
Mastered by Ontoum in december 2011 in Pérols, France.

* Track 4 "Un monde s'effrondre" is a cover of "World Coming Down" - Originally written by Peter Steele/Type O Negative.

Album artwork by IN©.

Licence Creative Commons

All Londead music is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution / No Derivatives 4.0 International License. Some rights reserved. Please ask before any use other than listening, downloading or sharing.